arrival / departure
Booking

+33(0)4 94 55 90 90

Back

Customer reviews

Ian
Stay from 02/08/2019 until 17/08/2019,,
9/10
Great service, Great accommodation & Great location.
Published on 19/08/2019
Carlos
Stay from 28/07/2019 until 08/08/2019,,
7/10
Very good location.
Published on 19/08/2019
Lee
Stay from 20/07/2019 until 27/07/2019,,
10/10
Fabulous,relaxing, beautiful location, welcoming reception even though we arrived late. We then had a meal in the restaurant which also accommodated us and is very good. We enjoyed dining under the olive trees and discovered the local wine which was superb. We stayed in a premium cottage which was clean and as expected from Yelloh!, however very jealous of those with a sea view so much so; we have booked for next year. The pools are extensive and what you would expect from a 5* resort. We also took advantage of the adults only Balneo therapy pools which were located next to the main pool where our children were playing. The daily aqua aerobics was great, so much so our whole family took part and was a proper work out. The location of the campsite is perfect, a 15mins stroll from the famous Pampelonne Beach, the campsite shop which is a Spar, a 10 minute walk from the campsite is perfect selling everything from freshly baked baguettes to Petrus at €3000 a bottle! Looking forward to visiting in 2020!
Published on 18/08/2019
Jackie
Stay from 03/08/2019 until 11/08/2019,,
8/10
Lovely atay
Published on 12/08/2019
Neil
Stay from 02/08/2019 until 10/08/2019,,
10/10
Great place, perfect atmosphere, beautiful ambient
Published on 11/08/2019
Richard
Stay from 26/07/2019 until 07/08/2019,,
10/10
Amazing holiday,we have been before and I hope we will be able to return, such fab memories
Published on 08/08/2019
Adrienne
Stay from 24/07/2019 until 06/08/2019,,
9/10
We had a wonderful holiday and the campsite was as fabulous as last year
Published on 08/08/2019
Heidi Trier
Stay from 15/07/2019 until 27/07/2019,,
8/10
It is a nice place. The food at the restaurant wasnt tve vest, especially bbq night, the cleaning at the bar and toilets could improve.
Published on 08/08/2019
Maciej
Stay from 17/07/2019 until 24/07/2019,,
6/10
Mało toalet i prysznicy. Rzadko sprzątane. Stromo.
Published on 07/08/2019
Michelle
Stay from 29/07/2019 until 05/08/2019,,
9/10
Lovely staff at reception, Antoin was very friendly. Accommodation was expected but the view exceeded expectations. It was amazing! Everything else was lovely but the restaurant could be improved on.
Published on 06/08/2019
Ian
Stay from 23/07/2019 until 04/08/2019,,
9/10
Near perfect stay in a Premium VIP unit
Published on 06/08/2019
Raymond
Stay from 18/07/2019 until 02/08/2019,,
10/10
Excellent stay! Having visited Tournels for many years they continue to improve and maintain high standards.
Published on 05/08/2019
Victoria
Stay from 24/07/2019 until 03/08/2019,,
8/10
Great holiday, lovely campsite.
Published on 05/08/2019
Benjamin
Stay from 14/07/2019 until 04/08/2019,,
8/10
A really nice holiday, 2nd year running.
Published on 05/08/2019
David
Stay from 18/07/2019 until 01/08/2019,,
9/10
Brilliant
Published on 02/08/2019
Ben
Stay from 22/07/2019 until 01/08/2019,,
7/10
Nice site and facilities but very very noisy
Published on 02/08/2019
Ian
Stay from 22/07/2019 until 29/07/2019,,
9/10
It's a really well run site, in a great location - loved every minute Must have been here now 6 or 7 times and always love it
Published on 30/07/2019
Marianne
Stay from 07/07/2019 until 20/07/2019,,
10/10
Wonderful place to stay for our family! Great amenities
Published on 21/07/2019
Michael Kolding
Stay from 04/07/2019 until 19/07/2019,,
8/10
We enjoyed the swimmingpool - visited rhe snackbar every day and the restaurant two times. At three occations, we enjoyed the entertainment. Swimmingpool: Top rated. Sunbeds sufficiant. When lifeguards needed to correx guests they mostly quietly walked over ti the guest with comments instead of blowing a whistle - worked good. Restaurant: All OK - fair prices and quality Snackbar: Super with the free drinking water supply. Mixed about the service... some new commers serving without knowing what and why... but on the onther hand - fantastic vibes and service by Valentine and especially Martine. We missed cleaning the tables during service - annoying and not as expected. Entertainment: If You want a international campingsite, most of the entertainment was too much in French language... OK The Bastille day is a French national day, as we hoped to celebrate with You all, but we left... we enjoyed the German band (was it 15 or 16.th july?) - and the high quality Caberet (on the 17. Or 18.th)
Published on 21/07/2019
Gillian
Stay from 06/07/2019 until 13/07/2019,,
8/10
Lovely site with great amenities.
Published on 17/07/2019
Shane
Stay from 03/07/2019 until 14/07/2019,,
10/10
Really enjoyed the stay. Excellent facilities and very helpful staff
Published on 16/07/2019
Anne-Marie
Stay from 27/06/2019 until 11/07/2019,,
9/10
Really enjoyed it
Published on 14/07/2019
Mariusz
Stay from 06/07/2019 until 13/07/2019,,
7/10
Strong points: Perfect localisation of our mobile house, silence and privacy. Nice area, in the middle of vineyards. Close to the well-equipped market. Weak points: lack of TV in the house, lack of free internet in 5* camp, the free Wi-Fi can be activated in the reception only while the charged one can be activated in the house directly. Terrible restaurant: food and service, the waitress was rude.
Published on 14/07/2019
David
Stay from 29/06/2019 until 11/07/2019,,
8/10
Overall experience was good with check in and facilities all excellent. Our chosen normal pitch was next to staff accommodation which in previous years has not been an issue but this year we had to ask for the noise to be kept down on a number of occasions which was disappointing
Published on 12/07/2019
Timothy
Stay from 02/07/2019 until 06/07/2019,,
8/10
very pleasant and quieter before the French school holidays
Published on 09/07/2019
John
Stay from 26/06/2019 until 04/07/2019,,
9/10
Really nice staff, e.g. - at bar and restaurant when we overstayed our welcome on a few occasions staff were polite an patient at all times- the lads organising the soccer tournaments in sweltering heat really looked like they were enjoying themsleves and were lovely to the kids of all ages - at reception they were friendly and unfailingly helpful
Published on 08/07/2019
Mary
Stay from 22/06/2019 until 29/06/2019,,
7/10
Accommodation very good. Loved the well-equipped kitchen and outdoor grill.Private jacuzzi excellent. Reception staff very helpful. Exception being: no airconditioning in the 2 bedrooms. In very hot weather it was difficult to sleep. Club entertainment very noisy until well after 11pm.Gym equipment poorly maintained.
Published on 01/07/2019
Richard John
Stay from 11/06/2019 until 25/06/2019,,
9/10
Much enjoyed again!
Published on 27/06/2019
Harriet
Stay from 02/06/2019 until 09/06/2019,,
8/10
We had another fantastic overall stay at les tournels in saint tropez. Literally the only thing I would fault (literally just to be picky) .....was that we paid for a jacuzzi and sea view premium lodge and the sea view was really coverd by trees.... we noticed the lodges next to us had much clearer views and wish we had been placed slightly further up the row - but that was all. Site, service, pool,accommodation, restaurant, bar etc was all perfect ✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️
Published on 25/06/2019
Ellie
Stay from 16/06/2019 until 23/06/2019,,
10/10
Hi we loved the stay, however we left a white gold man's wedding ring in the safe in our cottage MU12 - has it been found?Thanks
Published on 24/06/2019
Morag
Stay from 23/05/2019 until 31/05/2019,,
8/10
Lovely Village. Clean setting. Friendly staff.The only change I would ask for would be to open the adult pool early so that it would be possible to have an early morning swim.Early morning exercise classes would also be welcome.
Published on 05/06/2019
Timothy
Stay from 23/05/2019 until 01/06/2019,,
8/10
First time visit in May , restaurant very busy but staff were attentive and efficient . Pity the wood near swimming pool is dirty !
Published on 05/06/2019
Alison
Stay from 27/05/2019 until 03/06/2019,,
10/10
We love coming to Les Tournels always a great time
Published on 04/06/2019
Jennifer
Stay from 25/05/2019 until 01/06/2019,,
9/10
Fabulous accommodation and very helpful, friendly staff
Published on 02/06/2019
Mirena
Stay from 25/05/2019 until 31/05/2019,,
9/10
Excellent atmosphere and facilities!
Published on 02/06/2019
Phillip
Stay from 20/05/2019 until 30/05/2019,,
9/10
Very enjoyable!
Published on 31/05/2019
Peter
Stay from 13/05/2019 until 20/05/2019,,
10/10
We have been coming frequently to Tournels for 40 years. We have seen the improvements to the facilities and have no complaints at all. Tournels and Ramatuelle are our favourite areas in France.There is one thing which is very important these days, WIFI. The free or paid for version is very poor and needs to be improved. I tried both and the reception was not acceptable.
Published on 21/05/2019
Taivo
Stay from 27/04/2019 until 29/04/2019,,
10/10
wonderful
Published on 10/05/2019
Wendy
Stay from 16/10/2018 until 30/10/2018,,
8/10
Great site and facilities. Had a fab time and booked to come back in May 19
Lost 1 mark for no internet for 2 days and 1 mark for weaker food and service at the restaurant in the last day or two (which had otherwise been good)
Published on 31/10/2018
Caroline
Stay from 04/10/2018 until 14/10/2018,,
7/10
Les Tournels is a lovely site, in a great position with very good facilities. Unfortunately our mobile home, which was very nice, had no sun on the plot at any time during the day, which made it a bit gloomy! Also our outlook/view was looking over campervan plots! Would prefer to be higher up the site in future, for a better and quieter outlook. Otherwise a good stay overall, many thanks!
Published on 17/10/2018
Timothy
Stay from 05/10/2018 until 07/10/2018,,
8/10
Campground very peaceful and enjoyed the evening entertainment. Great that the pool was open
Published on 11/10/2018
Ross
Stay from 17/09/2018 until 27/09/2018,,
9/10
fantastic stay, just wish there was a little more evening entertainment in our second week.
Published on 08/10/2018
Tracy
Stay from 16/09/2018 until 23/09/2018,,
7/10
Fabulous pool complex and really good restaurant.
Great washrooms and facilities.
Only down-side is the tightness of the pitches - lack of privacy on the larger pitches (i.e. limed/no shrubs/bushes separating pitches)
Published on 04/10/2018
Erik Normann
Stay from 04/09/2018 until 11/09/2018,,
10/10
We love to stay at Les Tournels, that is why we keep coming back, year after year in our car, all the way from Norway.
Published on 23/09/2018
Frank
Stay from 12/09/2018 until 14/09/2018,,
10/10
Fantastic site and facilities. We will be back and would highly recommend
Published on 22/09/2018
Conrad
Stay from 19/09/2018 until 21/09/2018,,
9/10
V clean
Published on 22/09/2018
Vaclav
Stay from 09/09/2018 until 12/09/2018,,
10/10
Zůstali jsme 3 dny v chatce.
Super prostředí, ochota persoválu, čistota, servis....určitě bychom se rádi jednou vrátili...-)))
Published on 19/09/2018
John
Stay from 24/08/2018 until 03/09/2018,,
8/10
We enjoyed the facilities and the people were very welcoming and helpful. However we found the noise from the entertainment went on too late for our liking.
Published on 14/09/2018
Richard John
Stay from 27/08/2018 until 10/09/2018,,
9/10
Our seventh visit to Les Tournels since 2008 - they must do something well!
Published on 13/09/2018
Jennifer
Stay from 21/08/2018 until 01/09/2018,,
8/10
1 If staying for more tan a week, the bedding &towels should be changed at the end of a week.
2 As we were staying in the Premium accommodation we would have liked to have been provided with dishwasher tablets & washing up liquid & rubbish bags that fitted the bin.
3 The largest towel provided was totally inadequate in size, little better than a handtowel.
We enjoyed our stay but as we say in England the ship was spoiled for a ha'porth of tar.
Published on 13/09/2018
See more reviews
See also...